Numero Group: By The Numbers


Codeine: Sledgehammer Video
May 3, 2012, 3:44 pm
Filed under: Codeine

Filmed and edited by our shipping manager Nate Phillips and our accountant Leland Meiners. Seriously, this is what we spend our time doing all day over here.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That looks strangely familiar, but I can’t put my finger on what it reminds me of. One comment: Needs more raw chicken dancing.

Comment by Jon Land

Ok you can ship mine now. Right now! It’s already paid for!

Comment by Geoff Hoover

so damn good. Even my uncle liked it.

Comment by sing_o_muse

Wonderful band, wonderful, re-issue, amazing artwork. Congratulations. I have all the original Codeine records, I wish I could get one of these boxsets…

Comment by Juan




Leave a Reply

